Congratulations to our new Board Members!

2019 -2020 Election Results
* Caucus Chair

Jillynn Molina-Williams

* First Vice-Chair

Basil Kimbrew

Second Vice-Chair

Dr. Crystal Jackson


Shelisa Williams


Kelsey Presnall

* Parliamentarian

Ron Cohen

* Vice-Chair northern

Jody Pratt

Vice-Chair central

Cullen Tiernan

Vice-Chair southern

Michelle Gomez

Please Note:

Arturo Flores (Parliamentarian) resigned effective Aug 14, 2019

Eric Gudz (Vice-Chair Northern) resigned effective Aug 30, 2019

Sgt-at-Arms position removed on Mar 28, 2020 with Bylaws Update

Robert Leahy (First Vice Chair) resigned Apr 9, 2020

* Ron Cohen elected on Mar 28, 2020 as Parliamentarian

* George Perezvelez elected on Mar 28, 2020 as Vice-Chair Northern

* George Perezvelez was appointed by the Exec Committee as Acting First Vice Chair on May 9, 2020

* George Perezveles resigned his position as Vice-Chair Northern to accept the appointment as Acting First Vice Chair  on May 9, 2020

* Basil Kimbrew elected on Aug 4, 2020 as First Vice Chair

* Jody Pratt elected on  Aug 4, 2020 as Vice -Chair Northern

* Jillynn Molina-Williams resigned as Chair on Aug  9, 2020

*  Basil Kimbrew became Acting Chair on Aug 9, 2020 per the Veterans Caucus Bylaws

* Jillynn Molina-Williams rescinded her resignation on Aug 19, 2020